reliable sex dolls suppliers

Reliable sex dolls suppliers

I finally put off a list of honest suppliers. In order to be in my list, suppliers need to meet these criteria : 
You can find more on my criteria method here.

Sell the original brands. (Its a must)

Forget about store offering more than 15% discount (unless they boosted their price to give you the impression that you are saving)
  They will send you a cheap counterfeit doll. A few “legit” stores have been caught doing this lately.

Do not sell cheap dolls. (Some suppliers sell original brands AND cheap replicas)

Have a phone number where someone actually answers. (No phone number: forget it)

Speak proper English and reply quickly to emails or phone messages. (You need proper customer service)

They need to have dolls “in stock” immediately available for shipping. (The most important of all!! You need serious people that invested in their business)

Not use any “urgency” method or any other old trick to force a sale. (No bullshit needed)

They have been to China and have visited the factories that they are dealing with. (They mean serious business + they have a better relationship with the companies they deal with.)

They are not using any fake reviews. They are easy to spot, they are short and they mostly say something like “Exactly like on the pics”, “Best doll ever!”, “I am so happy with her!”. (No bullshit needed)

Of course, the fact that I can personally vouch for a company should make you feel secure: You don’t want any headache? Buy from them. Do you think you can find better somewhere else? You do so at your own risks. Make sure you follow my advices above and my criteria method here.

List of honest, reliable sex dolls suppliers :

 1. Sex Doll Shop2. Real Dolls3. Silicone WivesMore to come!  
Working phone numberReliable sex dolls suppliersReliable sex dolls suppliersReliable sex dolls suppliers   
Speak proper EnglishReliable sex dolls suppliersReliable sex dolls suppliersReliable sex dolls suppliers   
Reply fast to messagesReliable sex dolls suppliersreliable-sex-dolls-suppliersReliable sex dolls suppliers   
Do not use old sale methodReliable sex dolls suppliersReliable sex dolls suppliersReliable sex dolls suppliers   
Do not use false reviewsReliable sex dolls suppliersReliable sex dolls suppliersreliable-sex-dolls-suppliers   
Been to China and visited the factoriesReliable sex dolls suppliersDoesn’t applyreliable-sex-dolls-suppliers   
Professional websiteReliable sex dolls suppliersReliable sex dolls suppliersReliable sex dolls suppliers   
Sells original brandsReliable sex dolls suppliersReliable sex dolls suppliersReliable sex dolls suppliers   
Have dolls “in stock”Reliable sex dolls suppliersReliable sex dolls suppliersreliable-sex-dolls-suppliers   
I personally vouch for them?YESNONO   
NOTESThis supplier is where I get all my dolls.

Do you want to be safe? Buy from them.

They are very well known. They were the first to offer high-end silicone sex dolls.They do not check for all my requirements however, they were one of the first online companies to sell Chinese sex dolls.   

 

I am sure that other suppliers…

meet my requirements however, I can not personally vouch for them. If for any reason you prefer not to buy from the reliable sex dolls  suppliers list sites that I recommend you to, then for your own sake, just make sure that the site you will buy from meets the requirements above.

 

SUPPLIERS TO AVOID

I won’t make a list to spare me legal issues but :

Just avoid ALL websites that are offering deals that are too good to be true. Site claiming that they can offer a legit $800 doll that is usually sold for $1999 because they “cut the middle man” is purely and simply lying to you. They will use legit companies’ promotion content to sell you a piece of crap

You don’t want to get ripped off? Stick with my reliable sex dolls suppliers list above and you will never have any type of problems. You don’t find your dream doll on one of these websites? Then do not forget to check if the website which you will buy from meets my list of requirements above.  It is literally a jungle out there. Don’t be the prey.

There is also something quite new that I saw lately in sex dolls websites and it is suppliers that are offering without any doubt counterfeit dolls -I can recognize those because of the prices- AND they are also offering dolls at a legit price… So, its fair to ask ourselves: Are they, in fact, selling counterfeit dolls at the price of legit dolls?

That’s kind of worrisome. Just be very careful when you buy your doll. If you are not sure, you can always shoot a question on my “Ask me anything” page or on my Youtube channel

3.9 20 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
446 Comments
Newest
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Jerry

Hello Tom, first I’d like to say I love what you do for doll buyers so their buying experience can be easier. Second, I want to know if https://www.tenderdolls.com/ is a legit place to buy dolls.

Danny K

Spoke to Jack at WMDoll USA branch and asked him about Marco, I was surprised that they knew about SexDoll-Shop.com and said they would get the order if I placed it with Marco.

These are official site I found, there were more but it was all basically same different location

WMDoll.cn
WMDollShop.com
PiperDoll.com
Doll-Forever.com
Dollhouse168.biz

Best site to teach you how to spot a fake
FunLoveDolls.com

Sites that seem legit and I’ve had long conversations with.
Alain from WMDoll.ca
Marco from SexDoll-Shop.com
Ricky from TheDollChannel.com

There were more but these were the best

Carlos

Hi, I live in Brazil, and here the legislation is terrible for those who want to buy a doll, I would like to know if there is any way for me to acquire an original WM DOLLS doll here in my country?

Carlos

Thanks Tom, I’ll go check it out.

Frank

Are dildo’s illegal there also?

joey

Do you k ow anything about vsdoll.com? I was about to purchase from them when i found your article

mike

Has anyone had any dealings with jesskylove.com? I thinking of ordering from them. They look legit to me.

Frank

Is life-likedoll.com a scam site?

David

Hi – do you have any information about https://www.premiumdolls.com/ ?

Jeff

In your professional opinion what do you think of this site? It’s listed on a number of reviews but as you said that’s pretty dubious at best. People on Reddit say they seem to mark up the dolls.

Jeff

Hey thanks for the wonderful site you probably saved me a ton of money from buying one off eBay.

I love your points about being careful ordering a toll Doll that could be 100lbs but I worry that buying a small 3.5-4ft Doll would just make me feel like a pedo or something. Like I’ve met short women who look young but are 25 but with a doll it just feels different.

You know what I mean? I’d rather risk dealing with something heavy I think. Got tips for getting over this?

Don

Anyone know if Anniesdollhouse.com is legit?

Aren Tapia

I read a comment that you said wmdollshop.com was the official WM website but I have been talking to Representatives at wmdolls.com which told me mydrealdolls.com is an authorized seller.. have you heard of myrealdolls.com ? Would you say they are an authorized seller I only ask because the WM shop website you gave is different from what I have..

John

Hi Tom,

I was curious what your thoughts were on the following sites:

Myminisexdoll.com
Dollpodium.com
Coodoll.com

Ben

Hi Tom, is https://mailovedoll.com/ legit ?

Hoochi

So do not trust TDF and their trusted list?

Not related to TDF
Im also looking for a good pair of doll legs and all the legit brands have some unrealistic out of taste leg dolls i’ve seen and the best i seen prob could guess are fake’s from https://www.hydoll.com/product/lele-tpe-sex-doll-torso and https://www.tinysexdolls.com/product/97cm-long-legged-anal-sex-doll-solid-silicone-for-men-2/ which look to good to be true. And the dolls i linked do not have brands listed and the one site is similar to other sites selling that same leg.

Last edited 1 month ago by Hoochi
Zayne

Tom, I would like some info on dollhouse168. I know they are a manufacturer (at least, it’s how they describe theirselves on the site), but they also sell (or they say). mainly I need to know if I can trust them. I’m not asking if the site is legit (any site, in itself, can be legit), but are their dolls legit? are the prices legit? for example, is a doll that is 128cm for $1,250.00 too low? (for me, someone who doesn’t have $1,000 a month to blow, it sounds high). I realize doll collectors will say doll prices $3000-$5000… Read more »

NewbieDollshopper

I hope we can begin to see legit dolls that can compare to a 3K doll for 1800-2200!! I myself cannot afford over 2K realistically..buying a damn car this month and will cost about the same as the freakin doll if Not less somehow…smh (2200)

Is this possible Tom to find a great doll for under 2K or at the most under 2500?

rico

Hi Tom. Found another site from a legit referral from well known blog reviewer on sex toys. Was wondering what you think about the site and feedback to it from customers? Apparently their factory has a lot of former WM doll engineers and makers. Would be curious what you think. Thanks. All the best and cheers.

https://www.ainidoll.com/

https://mysmartdoll.com/

Last edited 1 month ago by rico
rico

Thanks very much, Tom! Much appreciated!

Tristen Davis

Hey Tom do you know if tinysexdolls.com is legit and real dolls?? Im new to this. And I don’t have any money to lose to scammers, just enough money to buy a good doll barely. And even then I’m ify on money. tinysexdolls.com? Scam or not?

Hoochi

Hi, i read so much of questions asking about what site are scams and which ones are not till my eyes started to bleed and i cant bear it anymore but i wanted to also know since i did not see sites listed below by others.
https://www.littlesexdolls.com/, https://www.thesilverdoll.com/, https://beautiful-dolls.com/. oh and https://www.acsexdolls.com/ as i dont recall seeing that being asked, if so sorry.
which is scam sites if at all? Thanks.
Bookmarking all the trusted sites before i buy

Last edited 1 month ago by Hoochi
Chris

Hello is yourdoll.com legit they seemed to reply fast

Paco Pepe

Me ha gustado una muñeca de la marca Or Doll y me gustaría saber en que tienda puedo comprar la muñeca original y también que me dieras tu opinión sobre esta marca. Solo la he visto en la tienda “La muñeca de plata”, “Silver Doll”
Gracias

Brian

Hi Tom,
Can you help me figure out if this doll shop is legit?

https://www.dukehhdolls.com

Thank you!

Brian

Can you please reach out to me via email? Because I already bought from them.

NewbieDollshopper

Hello Brian could you plz share if your experience was a good one or Not?

Scotty Houge

Hey,thanks for the amazing site 🙂 Im interested in a AL artificial intellegence doll.Do you recommend any of those type? I have looked over about 5 so far.Thanks,Scotty

Dozai

Is yourdoll.com a legit company? Do they sell legitimate WM dolls and SE dolls? I found WM Dolls and SE Dolls on their website for cheaper price. A $2650 WM doll for $1799, and a $2150 SE doll for $1699.

1a) WM Doll: http://wmdollshop.com/53-ft-162cm-e-cup-with-368/
1b) WM Doll from yourdoll.com: https://www.yourdoll.com/product/wm-162cm-5ft4-e-cup-custom-sex-doll/

2a) SE Doll: https://www.sedoll.com/product/sex-doll-sed103/
2b) SE Doll from yourdoll.com: https://www.yourdoll.com/product/sex-doll-sed065/

Dozai

Wow. Thanks for saving me! The article really helped!

Mikey

Hi Tom,

Thank you for the information provided on your website. Going to invest in my first doll soon and the information you provide has been extremely helpful. Do you have any experience with the starpery brand? Or should I stick to the WM brand? Any advice would be appreciated.

Thank you

Travis

Hi there,
Could you please recommend me some site/shop for mini sex dolls – thats is 65 cm.

Thank you

Brian

Can you help me figure out if this site is real or scam
https://www.sexdolls.com/doll/alison/

Brevier

Hi Tom,

I just discovered a silicone brand called TAYU / Artdoll and I am absolutely in love with their dolls. Those bodies looking soooo hot and I just can’t stop looking at the face #6. I could only find those dolls on this website https://www.myrobotdoll.com/collections/tayu-sex-dolls

Do you think they are legit ?

Looking forward to hearing from you soon !

Brevier

Matt

Hello Tom,
Your website it’s just great, thanks for all the good advices.
Could you please share your wisdom about siliconelovers.com?
Are they good to go with?
Thanks!

Frank Johnson

I never heard about these dutch dolls but maybe you can tell me more?
About 99% sure this is a scam though
https://sexpop.nl/product-categorie/sexpoppen/voorraad-sexpoppen/

Jillen

Do you know if estartek is reliable?

Steve

Hello, are these 2 websites legit?
https://zlovedoll.com
https://siliconesexworld.com
Also is there any doll websites that you can recommend.
thx

Steve

Hello
Are the following two sites legit or not?
https://www.uxdoll.com
https://www.uloversdoll.com
Thank you

Tegan

Hello
Are the following two sites legit or not?
https://www.ovdoll.com/p/male-sex-doll/
https://www.sexdoll.co.uk/shop/silicone-male-sex-doll-new-male-sex-dolls-tom-175cm/
I’m a woman looking for one very specific male doll and I can’t find it on your suggested sites. I tried to cross reference likely scam sites with search results and haven’t had much luck.
Thank you

Bigpopa6r

What about Earth’s Erotics are they a legitimate site in the USA they say the are a authorized seller of WM ,Piper and 1more I can’t remember

Bigpopa6r

Earth Erotics also owns Silacone Wives I found out they are a authorized reseller thanks

mike

you keep saying big brand can u mention a few big brands lol and i’m looking for the doll u reviewed on july 6th 2019 titled “wmdoll 166 C cup sex doll review” plz get back to me

Axl

Lovedollpalace?

Jason

Where’s the best place for the smaller, less expensive mini sex dolls?

Nickname BERNIE for privacy

WED 31 2021
Pardon forgot to mention Absolute is currently running an $800 sale of many dolls payments via Sezzle. JoyLive has a price range similar to Silverdoll and other well referenced retailers, yet does payments via Klarna. With duplicate website formatting… I do not wish to trust either company. There that is everything.

Nickname BERNIE for privacy

WED 31 MAR 2021 In the market as a first time doll buyer. Came across a company that has some of your good guidelines but lists WMDolls as their own. Of course the best looking WMDoll in the photo is not longer in stock yet still listed with other dolls on sale. bestrealdoll.com I believe. Then your other point of seemingly legit retailers getting in on the generic or copycat market. Currently JoyLoveDolls.com hosts a website that is formatted exactly the same as AbsoluteSexDoll.com. Joy uses Klarna to help spread out payments and make buying easier but Absolute uses Sezzle… Read more »

Tony

So I was looking at https://aibeigirls.com/ . Not sure if that is a real brand since there are things listed here and there. Then on their site they have a reseller link in Germany. Everything looked kinda legit untill I saw a WM Doll posted as a 6YE Doll which made me unsure again. https://nebuladolls.de/

Nay

Any idea about life-likedoll.com

Kate

Hi Tom,

Any info on Tantaly? Recently, they opened a Canadian site. Are they reputable? I contacted them and they told me they have a warehouse in Richmond BC and their head office is in Hong Kong.

Ken

Do you have any opinions about the sites 1. Siliconelovers.com 2. Silicone-sexy-doll.com 3. Reallovesexdolls.com 4. Sexysexdoll.com Thank you for all your help and advice!

Undi

https://sex-dollsfrance.com/ seem to be legit, what do you think ?

Frank

Hello. How do you think about the site https://bestlovesexdoll.com/

Daniel

Hello! On sexdolls-shop.com the delivery time for dolls out of stock is 30-40 days for WM dolls. Also the doll Meli is listed at 1999.00 on their site but on others it’s more expensive. Due to these factors and the dolls being out of stock should I move to another site or do you think that doll is worth that value and I am safe to buy?

Hellhound

I ordered from them and they seem legit. They send your order to the factory and they’ll make it to order if it’s not in stock. They send you photos of the finished doll from the factory before shipping. I haven’t received my order yet, but it didn’t take 40 days to manufacture (WM doll). I think it was like 2 weeks, but shipping might take a while. If you want I can update you when I receive it.

NewbieDollshopper

Did u get it??

John

Sex Doll Shop doesn’t have many of their dolls in stock. Should I be worried about purchasing from them if this is the case? It’s a bit nerve racking as a first time buyer and spending thousands. Also they aren’t listed on TDF should I be alarmed of this? Also thoughts on silicone lovers.com?

Last edited 4 months ago by John
James

Is absolutesex dolls a good place

Gaetano

Hello thanks for the straight! I’d like to know what you think of these two sites. Thank you very much!

https://www.xloveprivee.fr/

https://lovedolls.com/

John Austin

can anyone tell me if Mysexdollshop in the Netherlands is a good place to buy a doll ( I cannot see any reviews)

Stefan

Have you seen this website? https://www.fraudoll.com/

Joy

Hi, Anyone now esdoll os trusted shop?

Joy

so which store would you advise me to have the best prices and be authentic?

Evn

Can you recommend a trusted site for the blue skin dolls. Specifically the one called belle. Ive only seen it at zlovedoll. Are they trusted?

John

Hi Tom, do you know if “the doll channel” store is legit or not? And “Sex Love Dolls” “SLDolls” I found some dolls on both that I really like. I am interested in mini dolls but don’t know who to buy from, do you recommend any site?

Thank you for your help!

Last edited 4 months ago by Tom
Ben

Hi,
Do you refer to The Doll Channel or Sex Love Dolls being a scam?
And I wonder why you mention that. Care to enlighten us?
Asking since I’ve considered Doll Channel, and found them trustworthy from what I could tell. Could easily be wrong, but that’s why I’m asking.

Jeremy

First off, thank you for the fantastic advice so far! I understand you get what you pay for, but I’ve found some quality hips from Amazon and these are priced around the same, so I’m curious if mysexpleasure.com is a legitimate seller. Particularly with the full torso 50lb at the very end. They don’t sell full sized dolls, but the one on there looks like the same found on Tantaly, which is legit.

Again thank you for your help!

Matt

Is SexyRealSexDolls.com legit or scam?

Last edited 5 months ago by Matt
Steven Thompson

Is sex doll alley legit

Jeremy

I wanted to see if Sinloli.com is a legit site. Thanks!

Thomas

Dear Tom, i found you on youtube, and in a video called “Buying a Sex doll? – Beginner’s tutorial for first time buyer” you touched on the doll brands. I really like the dolls of Z-Onedoll and Irontech, but i can’t find them on sexdolls-shop.com , so do you know a good seller for these brands? I found them on reallovesexdolls.com , but i don’t know if this seller is trusted.

Fatih

hello dear Tom. Thank you very much for this service. https://lovedolls.com I would like to learn your opinion about this site. What do you think is legal or trustworthy?

Fatih

Thanks for your reply, Tom. I sent you a mail. can you check it please. if you are available. good work.

Joel

http://www.reallovesexdolls.com is this legit selling sex dolls?

Jordan

So reallovesexdolls.com can be trusted to send what you actually order? Do you know if they have good customer service?
thank you

Alfy

About 5 years ago I purchased a Doll Online from a vendor out of Scottsdale, AZ I learned not to deal with the Chinese from an eBay purchase years ago so I know now to stay away. I did receive the doll within a few days but not at all what this Website had promised, this wasn’t even a Doll like the one you got scammed with, I probably would’ve been alright with that doll you got but dude this was worse, these people sent me a blow-up doll, man was I pissed but most of all embarrassed cuz I… Read more »

Screenshot_20210112-200838.png
Alfy

OK Awesome Tom and thanks again Bro for your advise, I shall trust you on this one…Kimberdolly Sexy Mama here I come, get ready for the best 2 minutes of your life!!!… I will hug her and kiss her and call her K😍

Ben

First of all, thank you so much for your advice. Your knowledge is of great value!

My question is, any idea where I can buy clothing and earrings and stuff like that? Isn’t really sold on those sites.

Do I just buy normal clothing or?

philo

Hello I never bought a sex doll before. I really like the Faina/Jasmine doll but I have seen so many crappy ones that people have gotten and reviewed. Does sex doll shop have the Jasmine doll that looks like the pictures?

Jan

I have noticed that the site you recommend to your users has sold out almost all Dolls from their stock and isn’t responding to costumer requests. I intend to buy my first doll soon, but its a pretty big investment for me and so Iam distrustful.

Jan

Ah, i didnt take the timezone into account.i also wasn’t aware that it was in Canada.

Joseph A Whitney

I’ve been looking for over 2 month for reviews on sites to order from. I’m soon buying from sexdolls-shop.com. Everywhere I read its mostly always top 3. I’ve been on forums, doll store review sites, personal buyers, and people that have bought many dolls. sexdolls-shop.com is the one to go with. Even here its #1.

Joseph A Whitney

Thanks Tom for being invested in helping people. It seems a trial and error you’ve went through.
You have helped me
Thank you

Blair

Does anyone know if these sites are legit?
https://www.wmdoll.ca/indexwm.htm

Blair

Thank you!

David

Hi Tom,

Happy new year!

I am replying to this thread simply for the website of WM doll. I googled and found the first two are as the following:

http://wmdollshop.com/
https://www.wmdoll.ca/

I suppose if the second one is fake, then the first one should be the real one. Could you please confirm this? Or neither is the official website of WM dolls?

Much thanks in advance!

JOHN chena

hy tom how about sexdoll365.com is it trusted?

David

What site would you recommend for dolls with the moaning option?

Mike

I bought a TPE WM doll from sexdoll-shop.com. Can you confirm these are high quality dolls that are made without harmful chemicals? Thanks!

Rico

Hello,
I found a doll i am very interested in at:
TheFansDolls.com
MyRealDolls.com

I would really appreciate any insight you could give me.

Thank you!

Jazza

Hey Tom,

What about:

• internal heating systems
• audible moaning function
• Stick-on pubic hair patches

Any good or do you advise against?

John

Is pr[[…]lls.com and jydoll.com legit?

Last edited 7 months ago by Tom
Rob

Hey Tom, I live in Canada, and have been looking for a long time…Any thoughts or Ideas about ordering through sex dolls Canada? As well as Lovedreamer? Both have sweet dolls for Sale as well, just don’t nkow if any of these two sellers, are legit….or scammers?

max

What about southerntreasures

max

Thanks Tom, you are doing a fantastic service, much appreciated. Great posts

john

Hello Tom, do you happen to know if https://sil[…]oll.com is legit? Looking at
AI-Tech dolls at superb price. Too good to be true?

Tony_GR

Hi! Have you got any opinion/experience about lo[…]ls.com? They offer a wide range of customizations (a lot of them for free) and they have affordable prices. Unfortunately I haven’t found any reviews on the web, so I’m kind of skeptic.

Tony_GR

Hello Tom! Thanks a lot for answering back. The low prices is one of the subjects that made me wonder… On the other hand I saw that they provide information about their company, based in the UK. You see, I’m looking for a company which will make sure that I will not have to pay for any extra custom fees (I live in Greece-EU). Now, for the oral, anal and vagina textures that they offer, let’s say that they somehow make them (they also sell them separately) and I can understand that if the doll has a removable vagina, you… Read more »

Tony_GR

I also got the following answer to the question about how they place the different textures: “We are based inside the WM factory in China and place the texture during production. The oral and anal textures are always fixed, but the vagina can be removable also. We can do the textures in all the removable or fixed orifices.  If you already own a WM / LoveDolls / YL / OR and many other brands doll which is over 140cm tall, and has a removable vagina, then yes you can use our removable vagina with it. It is very easy to… Read more »

David

Have you tried joy love dolls? Im thinking about getting one of their dolls, but they never respond to any emails that I send.

David

What is a good site for dolls that can vibrate up and down?

Neil

Tom, I just bought the 4’6″ April WM doll from your top vendor sexdolls-shop. It is my first doll and I was very hesitant about getting one after reading about all the scams out there. Anyways Marco seems to really take things serious and has been great with responding quickly to my questions. However I couldn’t find anything about sexdolls-shop on the doll forum. Do you know why they aren’t promoting sexdolls-shop? Looks like it won’t be ready until the middle of January so I guess it will be a long wait. For whatever reason the WM dolls have by… Read more »

Neil

Ok thanks, that makes sense. I’m new to this and everywhere I look I see something about TDF. I assumed they were only featuring trusted sites but after seeing reviews from you and others I decided to go with sexdolls-shop even though they weren’t on TDF. I almost bought a doll from some site that was featuring the same dolls for half price but then I figured it must be too good to be true and did some research. Very glad I did! Thank you for making this site and saving people from getting robbed.

Mitch

Hey any idea about do[…]o.com?

Chuck

Hi, any idea about esdoll.com?
It seems to fill your criteria , I found them through a good review, and the prices for 140cm dolls seems a good way to experience a doll without shelling out a grand n half of the bat

Chuck

Thanks Tom,
Disappointed to hear it, seen it on other pages like this, some included some of your top choices.
Where would be best to get a shorter doll, 1- 1.5m? I’ve seen some hot 1m dolls but only on shady sites

Chuck

https://swallowhilldolls.com/product/100cm-3ft-3in-realistic-hentai-anime-sex-doll-yasuko/
This would be my dream first doll I think, being an anime and big boob fan.

Chuck

Thanks a lot. Can’t quite afford that as a Christmas present atm, but hopefully soon

Chris

ES is the site I was almost scammed from. Luckily I caught it before the process was finished and was able to report the purchase to my bank as fraud since they are not selling what they claim. The doll I was looking at shows a shipping weight of roughly 100lbs. The shipping manifest from the site shows a 50lb ship weight. Who knows what’s actually in that box but I won’t be accepting it. 😂

marco

Hi, thanks for this site. Any info on Lucidtoys? I have read conflicting opinions, they carry most products in their UK warehouse which is very tempting.

RichardAr

Hi! Great website with great tips Thanks!
Do you know if you can trust: sex[…]ey.com ?

RichardAr

Thank you! I then use your recommended list and purchase next year there. Are there any cleaning sets you recommend for Original WMDOLL with soft skin? (No heating crap).
And what is this all about the “Breathing options” I see on other sites?
Thank you for you reply and guidance; This site is great! 🙂

Chris

Hi Tom,
Would you happen to have an recommendations as to where to find clothing/outfits for the dolls? More specifically dolls with not so common measurements. Thanks in advance

Chris

Hi Tom, Thank you for this review site. It helped quite a lot with where to and where not to buy from. I just ordered the 150cm Alison from the site you vouch for and I can’t wait. Had to change the head tho as I find the photo head a bit creepy lol. That site has a nice deal going on right now too. A free second head and wig. Ended up going with 188 and getting the 159c as the freebie. Thanks again for doing this review as I did almost end up with what turned out to… Read more »

Joy

Hi Tom,
It’s me again.
Is The Doll Channel legit?
https://thedollchannel.com/
I was thinking of buying one from there.

Joy

Is Love Doll Palace a legit website? It’s my first time purchasing a doll, and I can’t tell if https://www.lovedollpalace.com/ is a good place to shop for dolls.

Ash

Hi Tom is am in South Africa , just wondering if “sexy sex dolls.com” is legit as they offering free shipping and 50 % of custom fees ?

I am a first time buyer… just a bit scared about depositing that amount of money before receiving the doll …is there any way to be a bit more assured like cash on delivery with sex doll shop ?

Nel

Thank you for your info. I ordered my first doll on your recommended seller (sex doll shop). Good thing I saw your review or I could have bought my doll from a cheap seller and probably regret it. Btw, do you know a legit seller of gynoid doll? I’m just amaze by their realistic looking dolls. ^_^

Nel

Hi Tom,

Expecting my 1st doll this December. Marco already sent me factory pics, and she’s gorgeous. Sexdolls shop is really taking care of their client from purchasing up to the delivery. Again thnx for the info on this legit supplier. In the future I hope they will also sell gynoid or Sino doll. ^_^

Best regards,
Nel

my doll1.jpg
James

Thank you for all of the information. I have spent some time looking at your recommended site Sex Dolls shop and I wanted you to know it looks like at this time the vast majority of the dolls on their “in stock” and ready to ship tab are completely out of stock. I know this was an important point you made in one of your videos on the legitimacy of a vendor.

Take care.

Charlotte Blackwood

Through Finelovedolls ordered an AS model (5′-7″) 30F on Aug 30th, 2020, and got a 15% discount and 2nd free head. Arrived 6 weeks later. About a week later got a chance to unbox it, and it appeared to be a “petite” (maybe Asian) kind of body, with legs long enough to be 5′-7″…hmmm. I expected a regular “European” Caucasian kind of proportionate body. Anyways, pluggged it in to heat (about 30 minutes) after about another week and then positioned it for COWGIRL (on top) position. When done noticed major tear/melt damage (12 inches long-ish) to the rear of both… Read more »

Matt

Hey Tom,

I’ve noticed a few times in the comments you’ve mentioned to avoid sales at a site as it could lead to “Surprises” (assuming this is a lesser quality version etc…). Does this hold true for all sites? Including the ones you’ve listed above in your honest/reliable list?

Appreciate all the work you’ve put into trying to untangle this purchase process for the new buyer!

Random
Benji

Is loverealdolls.c o m a scam?

Some guy
Some guy

Are they any good i just need one for cheapest prices possible

Some guy

oh by the way appreciate you like telling people and helping them out thats kool stuff brotherman

Raul

Hello Tom, I am currently deciding on a sex doll from https://sexpuppe24.de. What do you think. Are they dropshippers or can you buy there without hesitation?

Rey

Damn, found this site much too late…I already ordered a <1000$ doll from loverealdolls…just read that they are scammers in the comments below…so that means they wont even send anything to me? Paid with paypal, is there still a chance to get my money back?

Jack

Hey Tom,

Found a site called “ia[…]a.com” and they accept PayPal (others do I assume?) and they state that their products are protected by the PayPal Purchase Protection, but regardless, I would love your input and professional opinion regarding if they’re a legit site or not. Much appreciated. The thing that throws me off is their 15% sale they have right now. Based on what I’ve read from your blog, seems too good to be true…

Raghu

what about sinodoll?

Dave

What about “is[…]om”–legit?

446
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x