reliable sex dolls suppliers

Reliable sex dolls suppliers

I finally put off a list of honest suppliers. In order to be in my list, suppliers need to meet these criteria : 
You can find more on my criteria method here.

Sell the original brands. (Its a must)

Forget about store offering more than 15% discount (unless they boosted their price to give you the impression that you are saving)
  They will send you a cheap counterfeit doll. A few “legit” stores have been caught doing this lately.

Do not sell cheap dolls. (Some suppliers sell original brands AND cheap replicas)

Have a phone number where someone actually answers. (No phone number: forget it)

Speak proper English and reply quickly to emails or phone messages. (You need proper customer service)

They need to have dolls “in stock” immediately available for shipping. (The most important of all!! You need serious people that invested in their business)

Not use any “urgency” method or any other old trick to force a sale. (No bullshit needed)

They have been to China and have visited the factories that they are dealing with. (They mean serious business + they have a better relationship with the companies they deal with.)

They are not using any fake reviews. They are easy to spot, they are short and they mostly say something like “Exactly like on the pics”, “Best doll ever!”, “I am so happy with her!”. (No bullshit needed)

Of course, the fact that I can personally vouch for a company should make you feel secure: You don’t want any headache? Buy from them. Do you think you can find better somewhere else? You do so at your own risks. Make sure you follow my advices above and my criteria method here.

List of honest, reliable sex dolls suppliers :

 1. Sex Doll Shop2. Real Dolls3. Silicone WivesMore to come!  
Working phone numberReliable sex dolls suppliersReliable sex dolls suppliersReliable sex dolls suppliers   
Speak proper EnglishReliable sex dolls suppliersReliable sex dolls suppliersReliable sex dolls suppliers   
Reply fast to messagesReliable sex dolls suppliersreliable-sex-dolls-suppliersReliable sex dolls suppliers   
Do not use old sale methodReliable sex dolls suppliersReliable sex dolls suppliersReliable sex dolls suppliers   
Do not use false reviewsReliable sex dolls suppliersReliable sex dolls suppliersreliable-sex-dolls-suppliers   
Been to China and visited the factoriesReliable sex dolls suppliersDoesn’t applyreliable-sex-dolls-suppliers   
Professional websiteReliable sex dolls suppliersReliable sex dolls suppliersReliable sex dolls suppliers   
Sells original brandsReliable sex dolls suppliersReliable sex dolls suppliersReliable sex dolls suppliers   
Have dolls “in stock”Reliable sex dolls suppliersReliable sex dolls suppliersreliable-sex-dolls-suppliers   
I personally vouch for them?YESNONO   
NOTESThis supplier is where I get all my dolls.

Do you want to be safe? Buy from them.

They are very well known. They were the first to offer high-end silicone sex dolls.They do not check for all my requirements however, they were one of the first online companies to sell Chinese sex dolls.   

 

I am sure that other suppliers…

meet my requirements however, I can not personally vouch for them. If for any reason you prefer not to buy from the reliable sex dolls  suppliers list sites that I recommend you to, then for your own sake, just make sure that the site you will buy from meets the requirements above.

 

SUPPLIERS TO AVOID

I won’t make a list to spare me legal issues but :

Just avoid ALL websites that are offering deals that are too good to be true. Site claiming that they can offer a legit $800 doll that is usually sold for $1999 because they “cut the middle man” is purely and simply lying to you. They will use legit companies’ promotion content to sell you a piece of crap

You don’t want to get ripped off? Stick with my reliable sex dolls suppliers list above and you will never have any type of problems. You don’t find your dream doll on one of these websites? Then do not forget to check if the website which you will buy from meets my list of requirements above.  It is literally a jungle out there. Don’t be the prey.

There is also something quite new that I saw lately in sex dolls websites and it is suppliers that are offering without any doubt counterfeit dolls -I can recognize those because of the prices- AND they are also offering dolls at a legit price… So, its fair to ask ourselves: Are they, in fact, selling counterfeit dolls at the price of legit dolls?

That’s kind of worrisome. Just be very careful when you buy your doll. If you are not sure, you can always shoot a question on my “Ask me anything” page or on my Youtube channel

3.7 10 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
264 Comments
Newest
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Neil

Tom, I just bought the 4’6″ April WM doll from your top vendor sexdolls-shop. It is my first doll and I was very hesitant about getting one after reading about all the scams out there. Anyways Marco seems to really take things serious and has been great with responding quickly to my questions. However I couldn’t find anything about sexdolls-shop on the doll forum. Do you know why they aren’t promoting sexdolls-shop? Looks like it won’t be ready until the middle of January so I guess it will be a long wait. For whatever reason the WM dolls have by… Read more »

Neil

Ok thanks, that makes sense. I’m new to this and everywhere I look I see something about TDF. I assumed they were only featuring trusted sites but after seeing reviews from you and others I decided to go with sexdolls-shop even though they weren’t on TDF. I almost bought a doll from some site that was featuring the same dolls for half price but then I figured it must be too good to be true and did some research. Very glad I did! Thank you for making this site and saving people from getting robbed.

Mitch

Hey any idea about do[…]o.com?

Chuck

Hi, any idea about esdoll.com?
It seems to fill your criteria , I found them through a good review, and the prices for 140cm dolls seems a good way to experience a doll without shelling out a grand n half of the bat

Chuck

Thanks Tom,
Disappointed to hear it, seen it on other pages like this, some included some of your top choices.
Where would be best to get a shorter doll, 1- 1.5m? I’ve seen some hot 1m dolls but only on shady sites

Chuck

https://swallowhilldolls.com/product/100cm-3ft-3in-realistic-hentai-anime-sex-doll-yasuko/
This would be my dream first doll I think, being an anime and big boob fan.

Chuck

Thanks a lot. Can’t quite afford that as a Christmas present atm, but hopefully soon

Chris

ES is the site I was almost scammed from. Luckily I caught it before the process was finished and was able to report the purchase to my bank as fraud since they are not selling what they claim. The doll I was looking at shows a shipping weight of roughly 100lbs. The shipping manifest from the site shows a 50lb ship weight. Who knows what’s actually in that box but I won’t be accepting it. 😂

marco

Hi, thanks for this site. Any info on Lucidtoys? I have read conflicting opinions, they carry most products in their UK warehouse which is very tempting.

RichardAr

Hi! Great website with great tips Thanks!
Do you know if you can trust: sex[…]ey.com ?

Chris

Hi Tom,
Would you happen to have an recommendations as to where to find clothing/outfits for the dolls? More specifically dolls with not so common measurements. Thanks in advance

Chris

Hi Tom, Thank you for this review site. It helped quite a lot with where to and where not to buy from. I just ordered the 150cm Alison from the site you vouch for and I can’t wait. Had to change the head tho as I find the photo head a bit creepy lol. That site has a nice deal going on right now too. A free second head and wig. Ended up going with 188 and getting the 159c as the freebie. Thanks again for doing this review as I did almost end up with what turned out to… Read more »

Joy

Hi Tom,
It’s me again.
Is The Doll Channel legit?
https://thedollchannel.com/
I was thinking of buying one from there.

Joy

Is Love Doll Palace a legit website? It’s my first time purchasing a doll, and I can’t tell if https://www.lovedollpalace.com/ is a good place to shop for dolls.

Ash

Hi Tom is am in South Africa , just wondering if “sexy sex dolls.com” is legit as they offering free shipping and 50 % of custom fees ?

I am a first time buyer… just a bit scared about depositing that amount of money before receiving the doll …is there any way to be a bit more assured like cash on delivery with sex doll shop ?

Nel

Thank you for your info. I ordered my first doll on your recommended seller (sex doll shop). Good thing I saw your review or I could have bought my doll from a cheap seller and probably regret it. Btw, do you know a legit seller of gynoid doll? I’m just amaze by their realistic looking dolls. ^_^

Nel

Hi Tom,

Expecting my 1st doll this December. Marco already sent me factory pics, and she’s gorgeous. Sexdolls shop is really taking care of their client from purchasing up to the delivery. Again thnx for the info on this legit supplier. In the future I hope they will also sell gynoid or Sino doll. ^_^

Best regards,
Nel

my doll1.jpg
James

Thank you for all of the information. I have spent some time looking at your recommended site Sex Dolls shop and I wanted you to know it looks like at this time the vast majority of the dolls on their “in stock” and ready to ship tab are completely out of stock. I know this was an important point you made in one of your videos on the legitimacy of a vendor.

Take care.

Charlotte Blackwood

Through Finelovedolls ordered an AS model (5′-7″) 30F on Aug 30th, 2020, and got a 15% discount and 2nd free head. Arrived 6 weeks later. About a week later got a chance to unbox it, and it appeared to be a “petite” (maybe Asian) kind of body, with legs long enough to be 5′-7″…hmmm. I expected a regular “European” Caucasian kind of proportionate body. Anyways, pluggged it in to heat (about 30 minutes) after about another week and then positioned it for COWGIRL (on top) position. When done noticed major tear/melt damage (12 inches long-ish) to the rear of both… Read more »

Matt

Hey Tom,

I’ve noticed a few times in the comments you’ve mentioned to avoid sales at a site as it could lead to “Surprises” (assuming this is a lesser quality version etc…). Does this hold true for all sites? Including the ones you’ve listed above in your honest/reliable list?

Appreciate all the work you’ve put into trying to untangle this purchase process for the new buyer!

Random
Benji

Is loverealdolls.c o m a scam?

Some guy
Some guy

Are they any good i just need one for cheapest prices possible

Some guy

oh by the way appreciate you like telling people and helping them out thats kool stuff brotherman

Raul

Hello Tom, I am currently deciding on a sex doll from https://sexpuppe24.de. What do you think. Are they dropshippers or can you buy there without hesitation?

Rey

Damn, found this site much too late…I already ordered a <1000$ doll from loverealdolls…just read that they are scammers in the comments below…so that means they wont even send anything to me? Paid with paypal, is there still a chance to get my money back?

Jack

Hey Tom,

Found a site called “ia[…]a.com” and they accept PayPal (others do I assume?) and they state that their products are protected by the PayPal Purchase Protection, but regardless, I would love your input and professional opinion regarding if they’re a legit site or not. Much appreciated. The thing that throws me off is their 15% sale they have right now. Based on what I’ve read from your blog, seems too good to be true…

Raghu

what about sinodoll?

Dave

What about “is[…]om”–legit?

Paul

Hello Tom,

Great article, great website – very helpful for me as a soon to be first-time-buyer.
Could you by any chance tell me anything about Mon Amour Toujours?
This is their webshop.
I’d highly appreciate your opinion.

Paul

Thank you for the input. Since I’m new to this topic I still have a hard time to identify dropshippers.
What do you think about these two?
https://silicone-sexy-doll.com
https://perfectdoll.de/
The latter is only available in German, I’m afraid. They just caught my attention recently, since I’m from Germany as well.

Jack

Hey, is “Yourdoll.com” reliable? It seems like it for sure but I just need to make sure, thanks.

Gordon

Hi Tom,
I am considering buying a doll from this Montreal based store called Se[…]een https://www.sex[…]om/ and need your wisdom. Do you know if this store is legit/reliable? Thank you.

Adrian

Hello Tom,
I am a first buyer and I want to trust SE[…]LL.
Could you give me your point of view brother? I would appreciate.
I ask you this because RLSD does not answer my emails.

Bryan

Hi Tom!(:
I was just wondering if these two websites can be trusted Real Love Sex Dolls and Sexy Sex Doll? Their websites and reviews seem to be legit!… but being the skeptic that I am, I always am trying to get advice from someone who will know what they are talking about when making a pricey purchase, much thanks in advance for the help! (:

Bryan

What about SRSD? Are they good? They have every doll on sale right now but it looks like they just made it seem like the original price was a lot more than what it actually is to make it look like big discounts. I’m asking about this one because this site offers the payment option of klarna which I like to use to make big online purchases and pay it back over monthly payments to make it easier on my wallet. The doll I want is “on sale” for the price of 2,099 and it says the original price was… Read more »

Miguel Naidoo

Hi Tom the wise

S[…]s, are they scammers or ney? This WM (linked below) doll in particular.

https://si[…]da

Thanks for taking your time, much appreciated.

Martin

https://www.c[…]ll/

Hi Tom, this website has everything you said, more or less, to look for a scammy website. Even a phone number, but their prices are a bit low. What do you think?

Jay
Cam

https://www.sexd[…]ey.com
Is it snake oil?

Cam

Thank you so much for your insight. I appreciate the help you are offering to many people, you have my respect.

rico

I am surprised that nobody has mentioned this company here. They seem to have a good and pervasive reputation.

https://se[…]a.com/

Can you please explain why? They are very prominent and well known on the doll forums. Just wondering. Any feedback would be appreciated. Thanks.

rico

Thank you very much, Tom. Perhaps others can chime in here about their site. Right now I am going with the one you are recommending. They are very responsive and transparent with everything that I have asked. Excellent!

Tim

https://si[…]a would you trust this?

mike

Tom, 1 of your Criteria is that the company should have a Phone number: “No Phone # forget it” But http://www.kimberdoll.com has no phone number. They wrote via email to me that they don’t have a phone # advertised because they are cater to worldwide locations and multiple time zones. But they did reply almost immediately to the e-mail I wrote in their online customer service form to let me know all of the foregoing I wrote (so that’s responsive). Also, http://www.kimberdoll doesn’t have an independent trust pilot review either, although Racyme does. Are you sure Kimberdoll can be trusted? They are also… Read more »

mike

Lately (as of July 20, 2020), There are a handful of sex dolls, by companies “just launched” as in (recently launched) on Amazon dot com and obviously since they’re relatively new have no customer service reviews. They offer prime delivery which is 2 day delivery, meaning if it doesn’t come in 2 days as described you can get your money back. That is, if you have the ability to lug a 70 pound doll, or maybe I don’t know, you can schedule with UPS a pick up? But their prices are $550 to $880 for such dolls. They are responsive,… Read more »

Last edited 4 months ago by mike
mike

Kimber Doll dot com has a United Kingdom website, in addition to its U.S. Website, and absolutely No Trust Pilot Reviews. Trust pilot is an independent company. Kimber doll does not have a customer service phone number either. They do have a California address, but that doesn’t mean anything. 1 sex doll place based supposed in California, I investigated recently with the property manager said Premium Dolls is not a tenant at the building, not even anything remotely resembling such a company; I even was frank with the poor front desk girl and she told me not only is Premium… Read more »

Last edited 4 months ago by mike
mike

Hi Tom, 1 more thing http://www.kimberdoll.com has no phone number. They wrote via email to me that they don’t have a phone # advertised because they are cater to worldwide locations and multiple time zones. But they did reply almost immediately to the e-mail I wrote in their online customer service form to let me know all of the foregoing I wrote. Also, http://www.kimberdoll doesn’t have an independent trust pilot review either. Are you sure they can be trusted? They are also asking 1st time customers to pre-order the kimball doll because it’s anticipated back in stock July 29, 2020….shouldn’t… Read more »

Last edited 4 months ago by mike
mike

Also, what’s interesting is that Some of the Amazon prime dolls have believeable reviews that don’t sound choppy, but in good, natural English, these are the high end ones available on amazon dot com prime which means prime 2 day delivery. If someone was in danger of hurting their penis, Amazon could get legally into trouble, right? In fact, some of the reviews complain about the weight or not being able to move the arms as easily, so they’re not totally 5 out of 5 stars…and if you email the company through the amazon email system, they’ll get back to… Read more »

Bear

So I emailed https://wm….us/ and asked if I could get a specific head on my doll that wasn’t listed #242. He then referred me to buy from https://hum….ls.com/. It says they are based in the U.S. but their prices are about $400 cheaper on all dolls than from https://w…..om and I’m not sure whether I should buy from them or not.

Ron

Hi, I am trying to find a good source for a silicone (not TPE) doll. There are many players out there. I went to sexdools-shop.com and I am only seeing TPE. Thanks

Yasir S.

Also myrealdolls.com has dolls that are last years models for as low as 1100. Is that a legit site and is the last year models worth it?

Last edited 5 months ago by Yasir S.
John

Hi Tom. I ordered my doll from sex doll shop in Canada that is where you said you get your dolls. Its been 7 days since I paid and made the order. How much longer do you think it will be to hear back from them. I ordered the 156 h cup doll you posted in a video. Shes perfect. I have a lot of anxiety about this whole process but was able to commit and order thanks to your video and recommendation.

John

I have heard back from them in reference to the order he has been very fast to respond to everything I was just wondering in your experience how long the factory takes to send a picture.

pæisajG

Is Yannova legit?

Chris

Hi just came across your site and also Youtube. Thanks for the information.

Is Sex[…]ley.com a legit supplier?

Last edited 5 months ago by Chris
Viktor

Hello Tom, Im looking for this doll https://cloudclimax.co.uk/product/wm-doll-160cm-nipple-penetration-sex-doll-with-head-356/ is that website legit? or https://www.finelovedolls.com/shop/tpe-love-dolls/160cm-175cm-dolls/jsfj160b-2/
Are these website legit or i should just avoid them? Also Its my 1st purchase, any experience with these kind of dolls that have a nipple hole too?

Viktor

Thanks for ur advice, i send another comment (i thought this did not made it to the site). Yeah i cant decide, cuz cloudclimax kind of looks real but they was not really to sure when i asked them about details. On the other hand finelovedolls sent me way more information and pictures too. But they said their office is at Chine, with a twist that they are French nationals that lives there.

So my final 2 sellers are finelovedolls and your recommandation the sexdolls-shop.

Thanks again for your responde.

FineLovedolls

Hello everyone, many thanks for your recommendation and support and always at your disposal if anything is ever needed! @Tom, very sorry to read that our firewall is not granting you access here. Feel free to email us your IP at hello@finelovedolls.com so that we can whitelist it accordingly right away. We do block quite a lot of countries where we don’t operate, and IP ranges by default and are a bit over cautious when it comes to security @Jason, our sincere apologies that you doll took so long to arrive, May in particular has seen unprecedented disruption of global… Read more »

Jason Charles

Didn’t want to comment on Fine Love Dolls until I received my order. They have a very comprehensive website with a lot of information. They also referenced this site as well. They responded to my emails promptly and answered all my questions. Ordered my Piper Ariel on June 6, received my order on the 26th. Nice!

They are Legit.

Her shoes and thigh high socks were an added bonus I wasn’t expecting

W9JYD

Hi @Viktor… I concur that Fine Love Dolls is legit too! I bought a JY 140 from FLD (https://www.finelovedolls.com/shop/tpe-love-dolls/135cm-146cm-dolls/jsd140-1/), they call her “Adria” but she’s my Vanessa. I love the heck out of her.

Of course, I ordered at the height of the COVID-19 scare, so I wasn’t as fortunate as you… Order placed with the factory April 3 (in my best estimate), arrived around May 15th. But she’s my love.

So, yeah… FLD is 100000000% legit.

Ben

Hi Tom,
Have you tried buying from https://www.wmdoll.ca/ ?
Is this site legit ?
thank you so much

matt

is racyme.com legit?

Steve

Do you have an opinion or experience with this company? https://www.se[….]l.com/

Marc

I buy from one of these and the photo for aproval seem really different. Can you contact me for told me if its because I didt have experiance with doll or if iths really not the same one?

Rob

Hi again was looking up on sites to buy a doll and came across this one called finelovedolls.com. I not sure if there legit site to buy dolls but from, what take do you think of it? And thanks for recommending me to check out that one site you buy from.

John

Hello, are your top choices made from TPE or silicone? It sounds like silicone would be a better choice but Sex Doll Shop doesn’t seem to have a single one for sale. At least their best looking dolls all seem to be made from TPE. Besides who you buy from, isn’t what material the doll is made from one of the first and most important decisions one can make? Are your favorites made with silicone or soft skin TPE? More on this topic would be appreciated. Direct links to your recommended or favorite dolls with a list of preferable options… Read more »

Rob

Hey Tom I found this site http://www.esdoll.com know anything about if it’s fake or legit buyers?

Angelo

Hi Tom,

Do you have any experience with mysiliconelovedoll or information if this vendor is legit.

Thank you again,

Regards,

Jamie

https://rea[…]doll.com/

These guys legit?

angelo

Hi Tom,

Thank you so much for the work you are doing here.

Please can you advise if you think that the dolls from ovdoll.com are legit and worth the value.

The prices are very affordable – but i fear the material of which they make their dolls is not durable.

Please help.

Kind regards,

Austin

Hey Tom, was wondering if this one looked legit to you. I’m a first time buyer and have been doing a lot of research & really like all your post/reviews. Just wanted to make sure this looked legit.

https://silicone-s[….]ig-n0

Austin

Thank you Tom. Do you happen to know of any reputable vendors/sites that would sell that doll or one with that body style?

Breno

Hi Tom saw your page and thanks for helping us avoid scammers. Do you have any Youtube Channel that i can follow you?

Mflife

Hi Tom, thinking about buying a first doll too. How do you think about 6yedoll? I find the dolls pretty realistic looking. They often seem like to have more realistic shapes too. Would you recommend them? Pro ? Contra? TPE? Soft? Realistic?

Kyle

Hi Tom, Wondering https://www.joylovedolls.com/products/chloe-joy-love-doll if is safe to buy from

Rob

Hey Tom know this site sex[…]nie.com? Think it’s a legit site?

Rob

Oh okay, how this other site I found called Annie’s Dollhouse.com?

Anonymous

Hi tom,
Wondering what your thoughts are on the company absolute sex dolls? I paid through PayPal, they have quick and prompt customer service response but the thing that worries me is it’s been two weeks and they havent shipped and when I contacted them they said warehouse was out of stock and product needed to be shipped from china. The doll is 100 cm tall and i paid 400 dollars for it. What do you think? You think I’ve been scammed and need to open a dispute in PayPal to get my money back?

Damien

My bad Tom this is the url
silicone-sexy-doll.com
Id appreciate the feedback

Ray

did this site end up working out?
 

Damien

Hello Tom.. I’m a first time buyer willing to drop a little over a grand on my first doll ever..
I was just wondering what you thought about Siliconesexydolls.com? Saw one I really liked and I think they’re based in france..
I’d really appreciate a reply thanks!

Dockan

I Tom Is it possible to match a WM dolls head if i wanted it tanned with a YL Dolls body also tanned, would there be a colur diffrance?

sean

Ive tried checkin out as much background info i could on. sexo.loverealdolls.co its hard to tell if there legit or not.. you have any experience with them at all. or could maybe look em up and tell me what you think? appreciate it

Newey

http://www.lov[…]ls.com it is still up, dont know why they had like 5 sites listed, moat links never worked. Eve may answer you, but last I checked their store on alibaba is gone. I have purchased from them, as well as many others, before, but I advise to test the water before you dive in.

Newey

oh whoa, that site was not that bad before, I was about to type how all factories make all the model sizes, but they seem to emphasized on those young dolls, even use the term children, child, baby. After seeing the direction they took, pass on that and they aren’t exactly pricing low enough anymore to save anyone over another place. They had a shop on Alibaba which if even Alibaba tosses you out, there is a problem, no good. BTW Tom, any contacts and suggestions as I research my own and get back up to speed?

Trevor

Is this a good site to get dolls for https://dol[…]g.com

Rob

Hi Tom what to ask you on which sites you go on to buy a sex doll?

Rob

Do you know of https://www.jydoll.com/ if there a legit site to buy a JyDoll type doll?

Lashaya Williams

Hello I am looking for a company that will sell me a sex doll, but this is the catch I own a online clothing boutique and I want to use the doll for this purpose only as a model. I don’t need the sex parts at all no holes in the doll. Mannequins are just not the look I am going for. Let me know if you have any info please. Thank you

Lashaya Williams

love holes lol thank you i will check that out.

Lashaya Williams

I checked out that site, Thank you. However that doll is to small but the price was nice for what i want to use it for. would you happen to know of another site that has around the same price but maybe a bigger doll? I need the doll to be able to fit size small clothing without it look big on her. My apologies if to much to ask.

MisterIdjit

AliExpress seems to generally be one to avoid. All of the dolls have that “too good to be true” pricing, and the sellers are all using the same photos found on more legit sites. Plus, dispute resolution is utter garbage.

Ray

How about Se[….]nie? They look pretty legit.

Ray

Cool. Thanks. I had asked another question on the “Ask Me Anything” thread when you have a moment. I’m interested in knowing which brands tend to have the most realistic vagina and anus in your experience. Peace!

Rick

Hi Tom, great website – very very helpful! What are your thoughts on Fine[…..]lls? They offer a huge selection – biggest I’ve seen.. factory pictures, and legit reviews. Their prices are a little higher than Sex Dolls Shop. Just curious.

Rick

Ah man, no worries, thanks for trying. In their reviews section they actually link to your website and give you some credit. Based on what I’ve learned from you they look pretty legit, but I’d curious to hear your final word if their site ever works for you. Thanks again.

Andy

Any dealings with Sexy Real Sex Dolls?

Andy

That ran discounts on every doll that had. Ordered the 166cm c cup WM doll Jill. They had good reviews but things are taking awhile.

Chris

Thank you do much for offering your insight into reliable sex doll purchases. I really appreciate your input especially since you are Canadian and I live near Ottawa. I find Canadian reviewers the most trust-worthy! I am on the verge of purchasing one off Aliexpress website from Chinese supplier, Linkooer with the following description: Linkooer 158cm Big Breast Lifelike Sex $522.50 US I really want this doll and Canadian distributors sell this particular doll at $1699 CAN + HST. I read a review saying that Aliexpress has some reliable chinese providers and made the convincing point, “where do you think… Read more »

Ethan

What’s your opinion on ame…….lls.com
The prices seem to match what I see at other places. Does this site look legit?

Frank

Hello there, Tom!

I like your blog + youtube channel, it’s really cool what you are doing. I am planning to buy a Piper Doll and I found a promising site called [do……..com] which seem legit. They claim they are “an authorized preferred retailer” and actually their customer service is very responsive & helpful. What do you think about them?

Thanks.

Shawn

hi Tom,
What is your opinion about http://www.th……om. They have two locations, in San Antonio and in DC. I purchased a doll through amazon, and although she is a replica, has lasted over 2 years. I’ m considering another doll. I looked at your suppliers as well. Just wondering if there are any additional charges when purchasing their dolls from within Canada?.

3Dzen

Hey there, I just watched/ found your channel I wish I found it a day before today: but anyway I just got the model you had reviewed a few months ago.

I got it from – https://www.j…….om/

They seem legit and I did look at 20 + sites and did have one of your recommended sites on my shortlist.

They did not giv eme the option for hollow brest but i just sent them a message asking they confirm that’s what i am getting – waiting to hear back , thanks!

Mark

What about AS Doll
http://www.asdolls.com
Are they a good brand? I asked and they said their quality is just as good as the WM doll.

Also what is the official website of WMdolls and not of their distributors?

Mark

Why? Because factory has inferior customer service? Or their processing time is longer?

Tigolbitties

Just wondering if you thought YourDoll website seemed legit. Says they sell wm dolls and a bunch of other things make it seem like it’s a good site but I was just wanting an expert opinion greatly appreciate it thanks

jo

Tom what is your opinion on this site? https://www.se…….-37
They are offering a doll I really want at $800 for black friday and I don’t care if it’s the eyeless variant. The bodies should be the same.
The ones with eyes are priced over $300 more for black friday prices.
They are TDF approved if that means anything.
I’m so close to buying from them, I’m just waiting for your opinion

https://www.bea……….html
Also TDF approved
This other site had a doll I wanted but can’t afford yet even with black friday prices.

Tom Straub

“2 different customers sent me pics of dolls that they bought from someone very well known on their list: Both counterfeit.”

Could you share the photos ?

Ashley

Hello Tom
I recently purchased on from do…….de It didnt arrive yet but after reading this review I just realized that there a lot of scammers out there. I was wondering what is your opinion for this online store. The price seems within was considered normal but that doesnt mean anything. I checked it through https://www.scama……….m and at the time it seemed ok
Also check this site out that seems to good to be true fu…….s.es

Nigel

Hi Tom,
Have a look at this website https://www.se…….al.com/ seems quite reliable, however, you’re the king of sex dolls so you will have a better view.

Robert

Tom what is your opinion of ia……a.com Thanks

Robert

I bought a doll on ebay from Muddolow who claimed he was an authorized WM Doll distributor. He advertised the doll as TPE which I had decided I wanted over medical grade silicone. I’d never seen TPE so when I got the doll I thought it was TPE. The doll had a strong odor that diminished over time but three years later you can still smell up close. It also leached a greasy substance, that also stopped over time. A year later I bought the Legs TPE doll from 1am (https://ia………egs/) as I wanted something lighter. When I got it… Read more »

Mike

I am looking at a site called y……l.com this will be my first time purchasing. Do you think this site is legit?

Mike

They say that they have a physical location in the states and have a showroom you can visit (M-F). Does something like that show authenticity or can that be fake as well in your opinion?

tokm

racem… is it legit or not good since I wanna buy from amazon.

thx to help other buyers <3

Tokm

Ok thx a lot 😉 ..ooh dmn their price is so good but 1k or + is really alot like sexdollsshop :/

Tokm

Is there no chance to get a doll around 600-800?:/ could not afford more…

Jay

One more question, have you heard of re…..ls? Seems like its a pretty legit seller. Do you have any opinions?

Altair

Sir, what you think about “ha……ls” company. You think they are reliable or trusthworthy?

Kirk

What is the best route to go to my buy first doll at the best price, that isn’t a piece of crap

Yerry

Again me Tom! I decided to ask you this question in a new comment, to not to mix the topics: I like so much the face of this two dolls: https://www.j……………6.html https://www.j……………4.html I want to buy both heads, but with a different body than the one they have in those pictures, but the thing is that I don’t know if to trust this website or not. What do you think? Do you know anything about them? I don’t know if they sell just cheap replicas. Have you ever seen those 2 doll faces in any other trustworthy website? I’m new… Read more »

Yerry

Hi Tom!
– Do you think this website is legit? –> sil……ers.com // I don’t know if they really sell original dolls or just cheap copies.
Thank you so much!

Nigel

Hi Tom,
I am looking for a reliable sex doll website to potentially look at buying one. Can I trust this website https://www.sexdoll…..ial.com/?

Iceedegreez

Hi Tom, I’m looking to buy my first doll and I don’t want to mess up. I’m trying to buy a piper doll because it’s cheaper and much easier to move around. The thing is that I don’t know which site I should use to order. You put down sexdolls-shop as being reliable but I just don’t see any reviews on it so I’m a bit skeched out. Silicone-sexy-doll sells the same exact doll $100 less then sexdolls-shop but doesn’t offer any extra clothing or wigs, plus the option for.. Evo legs? I don’t know if I should even add… Read more »

Iceedegreez

It sure does help! Thank you so much for the help! Though I’d like to ask, what’s the difference between the regular and Evo skeleton?

John

Hi Tom. Just wondering if you know of or have ever dealt with the people at Fa…..s.com? The site seems legit, but I wanted to see if you have any knowledge about them? Thank you.

Titus

Hey Tom, I’m looking at purchasing a doll from ‘se….ll.com’ (https://www.sex….-h-cup/). The price is quite considerable, so I want to ask for your brief assessment before I seriously consider purchasing. From examining the face in the promotional images, as well as in the wig options below it does appear that the promotional images give an accurate portrayal of the face, with the exception of lipstick and eye liner. It does bug me a bit though that the promotion face does seem a bit softer, which I prefer, although maybe that can be fixed with makeup. The WMdoll head 124 which… Read more »

Jazza

Hi
Could you please tell me what you think of “Fin…..olls” company? It’s a European guy who owns it and is based and lives in Shanghai, China. I have an acquaintance who’s been communicating with them and I’m told they seem very communicative and extremely helpful and with no pressure at all, and the website is very professional. I’m thinking of getting a doll, and my friend is also ready to buy now. We have a good feeling about this company but would like another opinion.
Jazza